Contact Us

Position/Name Contact Info
Executive Director
Roger Wehner
251-438-7334
roger@mobairport.com
Director of Finance and Administration
Mark McVay
251-650-2619
mark@mobairport.com
Director of Aviation
Jennifer Shearer
251-639-4680
jennifer@mobairport.com
Director of Capital Projects and Improvements
Russell Stallings
251-438-7334
russell@mobairport.com
Facilities Supervisor
Bud Grissett
251-438-7334
bud@mobairport.com
Deputy Executive Director
Thomas Hughes
251-438-7334
thomas@mobairport.com
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Buddy Rice
251-650-2656
buddy@mobairport.com
Real Estate Manager
Carleen Stout
251-650-1487
carleen@mobairport.com
Executive Assistant
Lynn Tullos
251-650-2622
lynn@mobairport.com
Operations Coordinator
Andrew Pabst
251-338-8572
andrew@mobairport.com

SUGGESTION BOX

We would like to hear from you. Suggestions, concerns, comments, or questions are welcome. Leaving your contact info is not necessary, but useful, if you would like to hear back from us about how we have addressed your inquiry. Thank you for contacting us.

* Enter the characters shown on the right:
verification
Close x

Sign-Up For Our Mailing List

Be sure to sign up to receive our future mailings!

We plan to send out news and announcements, so put your name on the list today!

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust