Contact Us

Position/Name Contact Info
Facilities Manager MOB
Brad Morris
251-639-4680
brad@mobairport.com
Executive Director
Roger Wehner
251-438-7334
roger@mobairport.com
Accounts Receivable
Christina Costarides
251-438-7334
christinac@mobairport.com
Director of Finance and Administration
Mark McVay
251-650-2619
mark@mobairport.com
Human Resource Generalist
Denise Taylor
251-438-7334
denise@mobairport.com
Director of Aviation
Jennifer Shearer
251-639-4680
jennifer@mobairport.com
Director of Capital Projects and Improvements
Russell Stallings
251-438-7334
russell@mobairport.com
Deputy Executive Director
Thomas Hughes
251-438-7334
thomas@mobairport.com
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Buddy Rice
251-650-2656
buddy@mobairport.com
Facilities Manager, Brookley Aeroplex
Sam Laughlin
251-650-0280
sam@mobairport.com
Real Estate Manager
Carleen Stout
251-650-1487
carleen@mobairport.com
IT Manager
Bryan Smith
251-650-2665
bryan@mobairport.com
Accounts Payable
Linda Hill
251-650-0283
lindah@mobairport.com
Purchasing Manager
Robyn DeBlaey
251-650-1485
robyn@mobairport.com
Human Resources Manager
Casandra Lovett
251-650-2620
casandra@mobairport.com
Executive Assistant
Lynn Tullos
251-650-2622
lynn@mobairport.com
Receptionist
Cindy Partee
251-438-7334
cindy@mobairport.com
Facilities Supervisor
John Morrissette
251-438-7356
johnm@mobairport.com
Operations Coordinator
Andrew Pabst
251-338-8572
andrew@mobairport.com
Real Estate Coordinator
Jan Keyser
251-438-7113
jan@mobairport.com

SUGGESTION BOX

We would like to hear from you. Suggestions, concerns, comments, or questions are welcome. Leaving your contact info is not necessary, but useful, if you would like to hear back from us about how we have addressed your inquiry. Thank you for contacting us.

* Enter the characters shown on the right:
verification
Close x

Sign-Up For Our Mailing List

Be sure to sign up to receive our future mailings!

We plan to send out news and announcements, so put your name on the list today!

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust